

St. Christopher's College of Education Library Advisory Committee - 2023

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
3	Miss. Jesintha Mary	Bursar
4	Mrs. Jasmine. J	Controller of Examinations
5	Dr. Jayasundari A	IQAC coordinator

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Rubalatha R N	Student Representative
2	Ms. Sofia G	Student Representative
3	Ms. Nithya G E	Student Representative
4	Ms. Kristina HD	Student Representative
5	Ms. Janita Jabarani A	Student Representative
6	Ms. Ida Trephena Nikila . D	Student Representative
7	Ms. Benita Blessina.S	Student Representative
8	Ms. Nithya Kalyani. S	Student Representative
9	Ms. Madhumitha M	Student Representative
10	Ms. Tharini Gracy Marianne	Student Representative





St. Christopher's College of Education

Library Advisory Committee - 2023

S.No	Name	Position
1	Nalira M.	Student Representative
2	Annie S.	Student Representative
3	Jainul Haseena S	Student Representative
4	Jerusha Isobel Paul	Student Representative
5	Banu Priya V.	Student Representative
6	Kavitha P.	Student Representative
7	Nimiya Raji N.	Student Representative
8	Rebacilin J.	Student Representative

